Your Account

  1. Log In
  2. Register

Sun Eats Hours "Will" CD

Manufacturer: Snayle Records

Product Code: AGT018

Italy's most talked-about Punkrockers: The Sun Eats Hours! By now you can say that they have fought to be an institution of Italy's hardcore/punk scene, and they won! Uncountable shows all over the world have made this band and their music to a piece you can't think away.
One Hit Wonder meets Offspring. Melodic and diversified sound. „Will“ was the kickstart of their rapid career and meanwhile these Ultra-Melodic-Hardcore Punks share stages all over the world supporting major bands on their european tour.

1. Count Down 0:15
2. I Against The World 3:04
3. Spain 3:40
4. That Day 2:45
5. Dazed 2:30
6. Ordinary Discussion 1:34
7. Nothing Is Dead 2:56
8. Rustles 4:07
9. Suneatshours 2:28
10. Pain 3:20
11. September 2001 2:22
12. Ill-Equipped 3:12
13. Five a.m. 2:55
14. Idiosyncrasy 15:21


CHF10.00 CHF5.00

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review

Your Shopping Basket

Your basket is empty.


View Basket

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter

Featured Product


Krank "Fox" T-Shirt white



"Kopfschuss Mailorder" uses cookies to improve its website. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

eCommerce by CubeCart