Your Account

  1. Log In
  2. Register

Sidewalk "Full Throttle" CD/LP

Manufacturer: Snayle Records

Product Code: SR019

Sidewalk’s first full-length album has finally arrived! Fourteen tracks varying from uptempo skatepunk to melody driven punk rock anthems. Produced, mixed and mastered by Sidewalk and guest vocals from Oscar Puig (Blowfuse)!

1. Full Throttle
2. Come and get Some
3. Advanced
4. I Made It OUt
5. All The Same
6. Talent Show
7. 1000 Miles
8. What The Fuck Is Wrong With You
9. Climbing Walls
10. With No Demand
11. The Rush
12. Good Times
13. Stereotype
14. Killing Spree

CHF10.00 CHF8.00

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review

Your Shopping Basket

Your basket is empty.


View Basket

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter


"Kopfschuss Mailorder" uses cookies to improve its website. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

eCommerce by CubeCart